Aerobics 08:25-08:55

Location: Your home     Address:

Instructor: Claire Bloom


A choreographed session with simple moves guarantee to raise the heart rate.

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Thursday, 28 October 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 02 November 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 09 November 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 07 December 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 04 January 2022 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 08:25 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .